Happy Happy…. JOY JOY

I got an email from my recruiter this morning telling me that i have BEEN ACCEPTED by EPIK for the spring of 2011! That’s right, in a little over a month i will start the next chapter of kimchi-a-gogo on location in beautiful Daejeon South Korea!

Early this week others in the EPIK 2011 facebook group started getting accepted and i was getting tightness of the chest (okay, not really but you all know what i mean). I was getting so worried that the ship would leave without me. I know this will be challenging and there will be days that i want to pull out what little hair i have and scream. But there will also be a million new faces and a million new places to explore. Stay Tuned for more… this is gonna get INTERESTING!

Comments are closed.

