dum dum dum… another one bites the dust!

Dum Dum Dum…  One Bites The Dust!

Well, looks like all that worry about time was for naught. The school contacted my recruiter and told them they didn’t have enough money for me so I am back to square one. Kinda sucks for me. This has been a long LONG strange trip that just seems to keep going. I will elude to more of my trials and tribulations at a later day. Lets just hope that I find a home in S. Korea soon cause a rolling stone gathers no moss and right now I am not rollin’.

Leave a Reply

